Wappen

Schriftgrößen

aAaAaA

Gemeinderat


Name Partei Anschrift Telefon (Vorwahl: 06020)
Werner Englert
(1. Bürgermeister)
SPD Am Baßberg 18
werner.englert@heigenbruecken.de
971012
0160 97871928
Jochen Ankenbrand SPD Am Mühlacker 44
jochen.ankenbrand@heigenbruecken.de
970293
0171 8950121

Jochen Drechsler
(3. Bürgermeister)

ABV Frühlingstr. 31
jochen.drechsler@heigenbruecken.de
4949811
Albert Englert CSU Am Aschenweg 7
albert.englert@heigenbruecken.de
2631
0179 5469173
Stefan Englert
(2. Bürgermeister)
CSU Im Hainertal 20
stefan.englert@heigenbruecken.de
2283
0160 99138553
Erika Hasenstab SPD Wendelinusstr. 5
erika.hasenstab@heigenbruecken.de
1772
0160 92915436
Joachim Kunkel CSU Marienstr. 32
joachim.kunkel@heigenbruecken.de

970740
0163 8592741

Markus Kunkel CSU Spessartstr. 5
markus.kunkel@heigenbruecken.de
970999
01709122887
Willi Merz SPD Bayernstr. 1
willi.merz@heigenbruecken.de
8472
Lukas Miholić SPD Am Aschenweg 22
lukas.miholic@heigenbruecken.de
7439045 oder 8547
01575 6054886
Stefan Roth ABV Am Mühlacker 22
stefan.roth@heigenbruecken.de
970113
0170 8221101
Michael Schreiber SPD Engländerstr. 34
michael.schreiber@heigenbruecken.de
2747
0173 6737776
Tobias Sternheimer CSU Am Mühlacker 53
tobias.sternheimer@heigenbruecken.de
8873
0177 9699960
Simone Velte ABV Spessartstr. 6
simone.schmedding@heigenbruecken.de
 
Mario Wüst SPD Sonnenstr. 22
mario.wuest@heigenbruecken.de
977743
0170 3509286

  Ausschüsse des Gemeinderates:

Ausschuss Mitglieder
Ausschuss für Ortsentwicklung Werner Englert (Vorsitzender), Jochen Drechsler, Stefan Englert, Erika Hasenstab, Joachim Kunkel, Markus Kunkel, Simone Velte, Mario Wüst
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss Tobias Sternheimer (Vorsitzender), Stefan Englert, Michael Schreiber, Simone Velte
Bau- und Umweltausschuss Werner Englert (Vorsitzender), Jochen Ankenbrand, Joachim Kunkel, Stefan Roth, Tobias Sternheimer
Gemeinschaftsversammlung Werner Englert, Jochen Drechsler, Stefan Englert, Willi Merz
Abwasserverband Aubachtal Werner Englert, Albert Englert, Lukas Miholić, Stefan Roth